How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

37 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great Doctor and friend!!
Marta J.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good clear connection. We like being able to see Dr. Ditz when we have an appointment. We are never rushed, it's all good!
Kristen G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience!
Colleen N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Ditz and staff are true professionals. They are kind, considerate and respectful. Everyone openly demonstrates that they truly care about their patient’s needs and wellbeing. Thank you for ALL you do for So many. Blessings, CN
John S.
Submitted 05/09/21
I have been a patient of Doctor Frank Ditz for about 15 years. He has successfully treated me for a host of highly important diseases including COPD. He has unfailingly treated me during Covig-19 using Virtual Method Techniques with no ill effects in my condition. He is always prompt during these frequent Virtual Appointments and always provided outstanding care. I highly recommend Doctor Ditz for anyone who needs a very competent physician who can treat a host of conditions successfully. Sincerely, John E. Seibert Satellite Beach, Florida (321) 773-1512 Telephone:
Judith M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent!
Michael H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great call, very thorough.
Tonya C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was able to get a sane day appointment. The staff and Doctor are great and very helpful!
Donna M.
Submitted 04/01/21
He is always there for me, even when his system was down. He has been my primary Doctor for 12 years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I thought the video visit was great. On time. Didn’t have to commute. Same results!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent care
Vanessa C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very easy to talk to and he explained any questions I had! He is very friendly and personable! I am a new patient but I was very impressed with my visit.
Raymond K.
Submitted 03/13/21
I will never go to that hospital again, the one on Wickham that used to be Wostoff. Too much to write here. Found out I have accute pancreotis and I don't drink. Could it be the pain meds I'm on?
William P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Frank Ditz is the kindest, most professional and most knowledgeable physician with whom I have ever come in contact. His entire staff is excellent.
Katherine M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Ditz was highly recommended to us by a lifelong friend. He is very well rounded in his medical knowledge. His bedside manner is straightforward yet amazingly gentle and understanding. He and his staff seem to be available as if I was their only patient. Words can’t describe how thankful we are for him and his service.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Ditz is the most caring doctor I have ever known. He really treats his his patients as if we were family. He is extremely pleasant and makes sure all the details are checked. I can't recommend him enough. Appointments are easy to make and on time. He's the best.
Lucina A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Clean office, limited access due to Covid 19 and friendly, helpful staff. I had an appointment with Kela Stanley, one of the PAs and Dr. Ditz came over to greet me as well. Glad they are offering virtual visits to keep me safe as well as my family.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was able to get an appointment promptly. Keels was wonderful and caring. She listened to everything I said and prescribed just what I needed. The entire staff was very accommodating. This was my first visit with the practice and I was very pleased.
James C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Initial, new patient first visit