How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

69 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Took me back on time. Listened to all my concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ditz and his staff are totally professional, caring, and friendly. In light of the ever increasing demand for care during the Covid pandemic; Dr. Ditz and his staff remain highly professional and and available for appointments! I strongly recommend Dr. Ditz and his practice to others.
Robin U.
Submitted 12/30/21
Over the past few months the quality of office staff follow-up & follow- through has been less than stellar. On a phone appointment with Dr. Ditz himself this morning I complained regarding this. He apologized profusely and said he will remedy it. The situation has already been repaired. Thank you Dr. Ditz for superb medical care.
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I am really glad I have Dr. Ditz as my doctor. He makes you feel like he cares about your overall health and that’s important to me.
Charles W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor, staff, and office environment.
Rebecca V.
Submitted 11/24/21
Thankful for zoom call appt as I was unable to get off work to meet with Dr in person
Fakhrolmolok R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always excellent
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff and doctor Ditz very friendly understanding
Jonita W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Always takes time to explain everything to me! A perfect Doctor for me..
Ronald R.
Submitted 11/01/21
As usual, right on time. He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I understood all of my questions. He has a very nice personality and makes you feel very confident in his knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Ditz.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Ditz is the best. He's been my PHP for years and along with Tammy are a formatable force to be reckoned with. I'm glad he's on my team.
Stacy J.
Submitted 10/26/21
he’s the best & very fair!
Alberto C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Ditz was straight to the point and knowledgeable of his craft. Gave me good information for me to make a decision. Thank you.
David S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Ditz for over 20 years. That should be enough praise.
Jonita W.
Submitted 09/26/21
Wonderful Doctor and beautiful care!
Todd S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Ditz is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. He is a great choice for you and your family. I would highly recommend him and the entire staff as your family practitioner. I am very pleased with everyone I have associated with there.
Byron M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Ditz is always thorough.
David H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Ditz is always very caring and informative. I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism so much! Thank you Dr. Ditz
Agatha H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Ditz's medical facility is amazing. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors are looking out for my best health interest. Thank you for making healthy so easy.
Donna Z.
Submitted 08/23/21
In my heart and my mind, there is no other like Dr Ditz. If it wasn't for him my serious medical issues would have never been addressed. I have been to a few doctors and no one ever took the time to look into my issues. He did, and probably saved my life. I am forever grateful!