How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

28 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 04/01/21
He is always there for me, even when his system was down. He has been my primary Doctor for 12 years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I thought the video visit was great. On time. Didn’t have to commute. Same results!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent care
Vanessa C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Very easy to talk to and he explained any questions I had! He is very friendly and personable! I am a new patient but I was very impressed with my visit.
Raymond K.
Submitted 03/13/21
I will never go to that hospital again, the one on Wickham that used to be Wostoff. Too much to write here. Found out I have accute pancreotis and I don't drink. Could it be the pain meds I'm on?
William P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Frank Ditz is the kindest, most professional and most knowledgeable physician with whom I have ever come in contact. His entire staff is excellent.
Katherine M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr Ditz was highly recommended to us by a lifelong friend. He is very well rounded in his medical knowledge. His bedside manner is straightforward yet amazingly gentle and understanding. He and his staff seem to be available as if I was their only patient. Words can’t describe how thankful we are for him and his service.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Ditz is the most caring doctor I have ever known. He really treats his his patients as if we were family. He is extremely pleasant and makes sure all the details are checked. I can't recommend him enough. Appointments are easy to make and on time. He's the best.
Lucina A.
Submitted 01/15/21
Clean office, limited access due to Covid 19 and friendly, helpful staff. I had an appointment with Kela Stanley, one of the PAs and Dr. Ditz came over to greet me as well. Glad they are offering virtual visits to keep me safe as well as my family.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was able to get an appointment promptly. Keels was wonderful and caring. She listened to everything I said and prescribed just what I needed. The entire staff was very accommodating. This was my first visit with the practice and I was very pleased.
James C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Initial, new patient first visit
Carl G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Got all the answers I asked and was satisfied with the way telecom was conducted.
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Always very kind and understanding. Never had a bad experience with any of the doctors or staff at this office.
Randy A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Ditz... Is the most personable and thorough physician I have ever met. I have appreciated his attention to detail and care to this point very much. I look forward to his continued guidance concerning my health for many years to come. Sincerely, randy alonso
Billy E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Timely and concerned about my well being.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been coming to this office on and off for 5 years. Dr Ditz is one of the best doctors I have encountered in Brevard county. Maycie is patient and takes time to thoroughly address your health concerns and any appointment needed is scheduled in a timely manner. I would recommend family practice of Suntree and Viera to anyone in seach of a primary care physician!!
James A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Beautiful office, great staff. All the nurses were helpful & pretty funny. Keela was very knowledgeable & help me get on a good path for my health. Definitely recommend for the entire family.
Joe N.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time appointment, no wait time! I really appreciate the level of professionalism from Doc and staff.
John S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctor Frank Ditz has been my Primary Physician for about 15 years. He has unfailingly performed all his duties for and with me in a superb manner. I am almost 82 and require extraordinarily unique medical support. Doctor Ditz provides all of my needs and does it cheerfully with great skill. He is the most knowledgeable Primary Care Doctor I have ever encountered. I recommend new patients to try his practice at every opportunity.
Robert D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Took plenty of time to review and answer all my questions