Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

15 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy A.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Ditz... Is the most personable and thorough physician I have ever met. I have appreciated his attention to detail and care to this point very much. I look forward to his continued guidance concerning my health for many years to come. Sincerely, randy alonso
Billy E.
Submitted 12/05/19
Timely and concerned about my well being.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been coming to this office on and off for 5 years. Dr Ditz is one of the best doctors I have encountered in Brevard county. Maycie is patient and takes time to thoroughly address your health concerns and any appointment needed is scheduled in a timely manner. I would recommend family practice of Suntree and Viera to anyone in seach of a primary care physician!!
James A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Beautiful office, great staff. All the nurses were helpful & pretty funny. Keela was very knowledgeable & help me get on a good path for my health. Definitely recommend for the entire family.
Joe N.
Submitted 11/22/19
On time appointment, no wait time! I really appreciate the level of professionalism from Doc and staff.
John S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctor Frank Ditz has been my Primary Physician for about 15 years. He has unfailingly performed all his duties for and with me in a superb manner. I am almost 82 and require extraordinarily unique medical support. Doctor Ditz provides all of my needs and does it cheerfully with great skill. He is the most knowledgeable Primary Care Doctor I have ever encountered. I recommend new patients to try his practice at every opportunity.
Robert D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Took plenty of time to review and answer all my questions
Dinorah G.
Submitted 11/20/19
I would recommend anyone looking for a good Doctor at this practice. Dr Gilbert Medida and his staff are the best. The environment also Is spectacular they are there to truly make you feel better. Best of all the waiting time Is not long at all. So! I give this team 100% for all the efforts. I'm one happy camper and very grateful for the hard work that's done!
Larry D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very attentive. Listens. Cheerful. Flexible. Truly a winner!
General C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Outstanding
Corina Y.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very caring and professional...
Steven R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Have been seeing Gilbert for a couple of years now. Very satisfied. He pays attention to your concerns and addresses them quickly.
Catherine B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I like that I dont have to wait to long to be seen every visit. Staff very friendly.
Jonita W.
Submitted 11/18/19
Terrific Staff..Love Dr Ditz
Akisha F.
Submitted 11/17/19
Pleasant, caring staff. Never a long wait. Great care.