How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thnomjit C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Quick response
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr Ditz is very professional with his practice, he takes his time with you on a one on one basis and makes sure he explains everything he addresses with you, so you understand what he is saying to you. He has great bedside manners.
Cathleen M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Ditz and the entire staff have been extremely supportive and helpful with my medical needs . I would recommend his office to anyone who is searching for a doctors office that is willing to listen to your medical concerns and work together with you for the best outcome .
Sudynant G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Ditz and Keela Stanley are so Professional , I definitely recommend it also the office staff are so nice. The Spa in a Second floor is a plus. Office always clean.
Eilen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Everyone is always professional and kind. They strive to meet my needs. I look better naturally. People comment on how good I look but they can’t tell that I’ve had anything done to my face.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Knowledgeable, took his time And is working on my issues thoughtfully and explains thoroughly
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
This was a last minute appointment due to a medical emergency. I believe they had to squeeze me in. It was a long wait but worth it in the long run. To his credit, Dr Ditz stayed well after normal closing time to help me, and went over my issues in detail, and provided prescriptions to attempt to alleviate my concerns. I was extremely pleased at the care and concern Dr Ditz showed about my conditions.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I’m so glad I chose Dr Ditz. While traveling, I was having issues so I called to see if he could see me soon. Well Julie was so kind and offered to have Dr Ditz call me whilst he was on his lunch break because he had a full schedule. He really did call and he told me what I could do to be more comfortable. I really appreciate that. Thanks again Dr. Ditz!
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
They’re very helpful, Dr Ditz ask all the questions that concern your wellbeing, Staff very nice, I would recommend to anyone
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Always exceptional care for patients. He listens and develops expert plan.. I was in trouble and he saved my life when other doctors wouldn't take the time.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
First time patient Fantastic! Everyone in office were very helpful and Dr Ditz went through everything so I understood my physical results Have found my new family physician!
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I wish i would have found Dr Ditz years ago! This guy is literally saving my life! My new doctor for life!
Joella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
fantastic and thanks!!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great experience today
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Ditz spent time with test results explaining everything to me and getting me ready for upcoming surgery. I felt calm and confident in my Dr and that I was in good hands and he was recommending the best surgeon. I needed to see him specifically yesterday and they found an appt for me with him. Im very grateful that I got the results as timing is crucial.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
This is by far the very best annual physical exam I’ve had in decades. Dr. Ditz was thorough, and took the time to assess my health. Could not be more pleased with my experience. Also, office and medical staff were excellent!
MaryBeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
RF micro needling - lovely staff, comfortable atmosphere, caring doctor!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The office was friendly and Dr. Ditz is very thorough.
Daphane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Ditz, is an exceptional gentleman very courteous, professional bedside manner he is a A+. He is very knowledgeable. He is respectful. He cares and he wants the best for his patience, wellness, wholeness and joy.
Cristine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very cordial and forthcoming. He answered questions I didn't know I had. The facility is beautiful, staff efficient and they have so many wonderful services. I look forward to working with them!