How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

85 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Appreciated the time Dr. Fitz spent with me.
Carl B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good people. Thank you.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent… Appointment was exactly what I needed. Doctor and staff are very friendly and pleasant
Errol F.
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is courteous and professional
Sally S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Really appreciated being able to get seen so quickly... Even if it is by phone..
Mark H.
Submitted 03/25/22
The Dr. was punctual, prepared and efficient in dealing with my medical needs—great staff too!
Jonita W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Love Dr Ditz and Staff.
Linda J.
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor Ditz, Tammy and other staff were professional, yet kind, intelligent without being stuffy. I enjoyed the visit--have found a good fit.
Gerald A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent staff and Dr. Ditz spent a lot of time with me explaining blood work and options.
George F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Experience
Deardra H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Ditz is a very personable and thorough doctor. He spends the time to listen and explains my health concerns in a way I can understand. I have come to trust him, and that is something much needed from my Primary Care Physician. I highly recommend Dr. Ditz to anyone seeking a PCP.
John L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and efficient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring, thorough exam
Donald H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Frank Ditz absolutely saved my life. My first visit with him he found my cancer that my previous doctor for 20 years never checked. The office staff are all very courteous and helpful.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Ditz and ALL of his staff are courteous professionals.
Julius G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Attentive - Listened to what I had to say.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Took me back on time. Listened to all my concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ditz and his staff are totally professional, caring, and friendly. In light of the ever increasing demand for care during the Covid pandemic; Dr. Ditz and his staff remain highly professional and and available for appointments! I strongly recommend Dr. Ditz and his practice to others.
Robin U.
Submitted 12/30/21
Over the past few months the quality of office staff follow-up & follow- through has been less than stellar. On a phone appointment with Dr. Ditz himself this morning I complained regarding this. He apologized profusely and said he will remedy it. The situation has already been repaired. Thank you Dr. Ditz for superb medical care.
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I am really glad I have Dr. Ditz as my doctor. He makes you feel like he cares about your overall health and that’s important to me.