How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Agus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Ditz really cares about his patients health and well-being. He takes his time explaining my annual lab results to make sure I understand.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Caring, responsive physician and staff. Has provided our primary health care for over 15 years.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
He made time to get to know me, my needs and concerns. I am a new patient and hope to be with this office for years to come.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
First visit with Dr Ditz....very nice person and fully explained the Gainswave process. I start my treatment in 2 days!
Pete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great
Arleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Like Dr Ditz very much. He gave me good information I needed and ordered the referrals I was due for. I felt in no way rushed and left feeling very comfortable.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great personalized, professional care by a team that cares about their patients
Shane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Met with Dr Ditz today. Awesome, guy, very attentive. Didn’t feel rushed at all, definitely recommend.
Steven R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Doctor & staff are great. I may be wrong but the tests I am now being scheduled for should have been scheduled 2 months ago
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Outstanding healthcare attributed to Gilbert Medida. I would trust no one else but Gilbert Medida with my healthcare. He is anointed to heal and I could not imagine seeking any healthcare professional other than Gilbert. So grateful to have found this competent and talented professional.
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Gilbert Medida is a phenomenal medical professional anointed to heal. Gilbert knows what questions should be asked of patients that at times may remain ignored or thought insignificant. I owe much to Gilbert as he is an intelligent, gifted, dedicated professional and gentleman that I could not imagine entrusting my health to another. If it were not for Gilbert, my physical and emotional quality of life would be severly compromised. He is a find and right in your own backyard. Thank you and God bless you, Gilbert!
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very impressed with time spent by doctor explaining different recommendations.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always have a professional, courteous and non stress experience here. Excellent practice.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Practice
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Ditz Was very patient, ask all the right questions to found out what was my problem, I will recommend to anyon Thanks Doc
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Best Doctor in the whole world..
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
State of the art facility with caring doctor and staff!! 5 Stars all the way around!!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Appointment was on time, all concerns were thoroughly addressed, and I left feeling upbeat and going forward.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Best family practice in the area, They actually care about your health & well being. You are treated as a person, not just a number. They take the time you need to explain any issues you are having with your health.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Keela is so patient and understanding at each appointment. Patient care is always her top priority. Through the last 2 years she has been able to get me answers others couldn't in over a decade!