How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

52 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Ditz is always very caring and informative. I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism so much! Thank you Dr. Ditz
Agatha H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Ditz's medical facility is amazing. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors are looking out for my best health interest. Thank you for making healthy so easy.
Donna Z.
Submitted 08/23/21
In my heart and my mind, there is no other like Dr Ditz. If it wasn't for him my serious medical issues would have never been addressed. I have been to a few doctors and no one ever took the time to look into my issues. He did, and probably saved my life. I am forever grateful!
Maribeth S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Ditz makes the patient comfortable and adds to the patient's knowlege as they review symptoms and solutions together. He is genuinely concerned about the patient's health and well being.
Michael C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience abs wonderful doctor!!
Richard B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doc was very informative on every issue we spoke about
Lauri Y.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Dietz is awesome! He is caring, thorough, and kind. I highly recommend!!
Robert P.
Submitted 07/31/21
The staff is great. Dr. Ditz is the best.
Earl M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Gregory P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Ditz is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Randy A.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor is thorough & personable. He treats you like a friend.
Justin M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Perfect
Tony G.
Submitted 06/30/21
By far the nicest doctors office I’ve ever been in. Dr. Ditz is extremely thorough and professional. This is what medicine should look like.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ditz And Gilbert are the best
Monica B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great Doctor and friend!!
Marta J.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good clear connection. We like being able to see Dr. Ditz when we have an appointment. We are never rushed, it's all good!
Kristen G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience!
Colleen N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Ditz and staff are true professionals. They are kind, considerate and respectful. Everyone openly demonstrates that they truly care about their patient’s needs and wellbeing. Thank you for ALL you do for So many. Blessings, CN