How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor Ditz, Tammy and other staff were professional, yet kind, intelligent without being stuffy. I enjoyed the visit--have found a good fit.
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent staff and Dr. Ditz spent a lot of time with me explaining blood work and options.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Experience
Deardra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Ditz is a very personable and thorough doctor. He spends the time to listen and explains my health concerns in a way I can understand. I have come to trust him, and that is something much needed from my Primary Care Physician. I highly recommend Dr. Ditz to anyone seeking a PCP.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional and efficient.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring, thorough exam
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Frank Ditz absolutely saved my life. My first visit with him he found my cancer that my previous doctor for 20 years never checked. The office staff are all very courteous and helpful.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Ditz and ALL of his staff are courteous professionals.
Julius G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Attentive - Listened to what I had to say.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Took me back on time. Listened to all my concerns. Very knowledgeable.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Ditz and his staff are totally professional, caring, and friendly. In light of the ever increasing demand for care during the Covid pandemic; Dr. Ditz and his staff remain highly professional and and available for appointments! I strongly recommend Dr. Ditz and his practice to others.
Robin U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Over the past few months the quality of office staff follow-up & follow- through has been less than stellar. On a phone appointment with Dr. Ditz himself this morning I complained regarding this. He apologized profusely and said he will remedy it. The situation has already been repaired. Thank you Dr. Ditz for superb medical care.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I am really glad I have Dr. Ditz as my doctor. He makes you feel like he cares about your overall health and that’s important to me.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great doctor, staff, and office environment.
Rebecca V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Thankful for zoom call appt as I was unable to get off work to meet with Dr in person
Fakhrolmolok R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Always excellent
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff and doctor Ditz very friendly understanding
Jonita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Always takes time to explain everything to me! A perfect Doctor for me..
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
As usual, right on time. He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I understood all of my questions. He has a very nice personality and makes you feel very confident in his knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Ditz.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Ditz is the best. He's been my PHP for years and along with Tammy are a formatable force to be reckoned with. I'm glad he's on my team.