How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Had an aesthetic procedure done and was made very comfortable by the Dr and the Medical Aesthetician. The center is clean and all staff are professional.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Without question one of the finest health care physicians in the state of Florida.
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Fantastic. Yes. I definitely recommend him.
Livia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Ditz, Keela Stanley and all the staff at the Family Practice of Suntree are awesome. Every tome I needed them, they came through. During COVID Dr Ditz spent over 45 minutes on the phone with me reviewing my files and advising me on my care plan. P.A. Keela Stanley is absolutely awesome on listening and addressing every minor concern I have. I love them all there.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
The visit was extremely effective
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
It was a very pleasurable nice experience with Dr. Ditz i. He helped me out a lot.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Outstanding physician.!! Saved my life.
Elsie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
As usual, I was promptly seen at my appointment time, treated with care and concern about my condition, and Dr. Ditz carefully explained his diagnosis.
Grace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Ditz is very kind and attentive. He genuinely cares about his patients and listens to their concerns.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Ditz is really makes sure I stay well.
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The doctor spent a lot of time getting to know me.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Ditz spent a nice amount of time with me. I am confident my medical care is in good hands.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Ditz very professional; not rushed provided much insight! I am looking for a great relationship to continue!
Debbie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Ditz was very thorough. I was not rushed. He actually took his time with me and answered all my questions and concerns
Lyuzmila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I received great support and attention with my first meeting with doctor Frank Ditz!
Delores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very comfortable
Kerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Ditz is very thorough and explains all of his suggestions.
Daryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone is very courteous and helpful!
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Never have to wait for them 5 to 10 minutes for appointments.
Douglass J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
So much kindness