How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Amanda was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and confident about the team and service I would be seeing from team.
William J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very professional practice
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Ditz is amazing! He doesn't rush through your appointment. He's very thorough, knowledgeable, and very qualified.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
The amount of care and attention to details from Dr. Ditz and his staff make me feel at home when I visit.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Quickly diagnosed the issue and provided the correct guidance and treatment. Thanks
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Ditz helped me understand where my pain was coming from and to feel better.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Best Doctor ever.
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Everyone was attentive to my questions about my issues and helpful in resolving them. Thanks to Dr Ditz and Staff.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
He saved my life.
Jonita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
The best!
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Good Dr.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent physician. Will actually spend time with you and answer ANY questions you may have. Make you feel very comfortable
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Caring staff, great atmosphere, you can honestly tell the staff love their jobs and it shows!! Dr. Ditz treats his patients and staff so well!! All workplaces should strive for this type of practice!
Russell E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Excellent
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Personalable
Ivan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I enjoy it my visit A great Doctor and Staff
Agus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Ditz really cares about his patients health and well-being. He takes his time explaining my annual lab results to make sure I understand.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Caring, responsive physician and staff. Has provided our primary health care for over 15 years.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
He made time to get to know me, my needs and concerns. I am a new patient and hope to be with this office for years to come.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
First visit with Dr Ditz....very nice person and fully explained the Gainswave process. I start my treatment in 2 days!