How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
he’s the best & very fair!
Alberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Ditz was straight to the point and knowledgeable of his craft. Gave me good information for me to make a decision. Thank you.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I have been with Dr. Ditz for over 20 years. That should be enough praise.
Jonita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Wonderful Doctor and beautiful care!
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Ditz is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. He is a great choice for you and your family. I would highly recommend him and the entire staff as your family practitioner. I am very pleased with everyone I have associated with there.
Byron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr Ditz is always thorough.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Ditz is always very caring and informative. I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism so much! Thank you Dr. Ditz
Agatha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Ditz's medical facility is amazing. Everyone from the front desk to the doctors are looking out for my best health interest. Thank you for making healthy so easy.
Donna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
In my heart and my mind, there is no other like Dr Ditz. If it wasn't for him my serious medical issues would have never been addressed. I have been to a few doctors and no one ever took the time to look into my issues. He did, and probably saved my life. I am forever grateful!
Maribeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Ditz makes the patient comfortable and adds to the patient's knowlege as they review symptoms and solutions together. He is genuinely concerned about the patient's health and well being.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience abs wonderful doctor!!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Doc was very informative on every issue we spoke about
Lauri Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Dietz is awesome! He is caring, thorough, and kind. I highly recommend!!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
The staff is great. Dr. Ditz is the best.
Earl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Ditz is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Randy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor is thorough & personable. He treats you like a friend.
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Perfect
Tony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
By far the nicest doctors office I’ve ever been in. Dr. Ditz is extremely thorough and professional. This is what medicine should look like.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ditz And Gilbert are the best