How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Ditz is knowledgeable and very helpful with any questions that arise
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
It's close to 20 years since I meet Dr Dietz at Suntree Family Practice. He's seen me grow old. I love the bedside manner they still practice there. They take the time to listen to my concerns about my current aches & pains and they always want to know about my mental health as well ! I never feel rushed and they are never late with my appt time or make me wait. The ENTIRE staff are cordial yet professional. They all know my name and I like that. There's a reason they call it Family Practice. I always feel like I'm being treated with as much care as if I was a family member. I just can't say enough about how well I've been treated all these years. It's a blessing to be apart of his practice. I told him recently....of all the people I've met in my entire life...he's in the top 3. I kid you not ! Most Sincerely. Tony sly
William K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
PROBLEM EXPLAINED--RESPONSE ANALIZED--POSSIBLE FIX BASED ON MRI RESULTS. AWAITING CALL FOR APPT TO PHYSICAL THERPASIT WILL KNOW AFTER TREATMENT IS SOLUTION SUCCES!!
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Diaz was very detailed I was very impressed and looking forward to having him help Me get healthy
Penny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I was very satisfied with my visit. The doctor explained everything thoroughly and listened to me while I explained my concerns and appointments were made right away.I give it a high rating!
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Ditz is a doctor that all doctors should follow
Martin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Friendly, competent and punctual.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Great experience, saw right away. Nice environment and never rushed or waiting too long. Diagnosed things I’ve been struggling with for years and found solutions. Highly recommend
Patty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Professionalism, excellence, and personalization all in one!
Herman E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Friendly and thorough
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Detailed and clear explanations of issues and treatments. As always a very positive experience. Dr. Ditz is the best doctor I have ever had, many of my lingering health issues are resolved or resolving primarily thanks to his efforts. I'm 70, so like a lot of us, things had started to deteriorate but are rapidly improving now!
Irma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very profesional and pleasant visit
Bill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Promt, efficient and informative.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Amanda was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and confident about the team and service I would be seeing from team.
William J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very professional practice
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Ditz is amazing! He doesn't rush through your appointment. He's very thorough, knowledgeable, and very qualified.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
The amount of care and attention to details from Dr. Ditz and his staff make me feel at home when I visit.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Quickly diagnosed the issue and provided the correct guidance and treatment. Thanks
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Ditz helped me understand where my pain was coming from and to feel better.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Best Doctor ever.