How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

85 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 07/31/21
The staff is great. Dr. Ditz is the best.
Earl M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Gregory P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Ditz is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Randy A.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor is thorough & personable. He treats you like a friend.
Justin M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Perfect
Tony G.
Submitted 06/30/21
By far the nicest doctors office I’ve ever been in. Dr. Ditz is extremely thorough and professional. This is what medicine should look like.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ditz And Gilbert are the best
Monica B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great Doctor and friend!!
Marta J.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good clear connection. We like being able to see Dr. Ditz when we have an appointment. We are never rushed, it's all good!
Kristen G.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience!
Colleen N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Ditz and staff are true professionals. They are kind, considerate and respectful. Everyone openly demonstrates that they truly care about their patient’s needs and wellbeing. Thank you for ALL you do for So many. Blessings, CN
John S.
Submitted 05/09/21
I have been a patient of Doctor Frank Ditz for about 15 years. He has successfully treated me for a host of highly important diseases including COPD. He has unfailingly treated me during Covig-19 using Virtual Method Techniques with no ill effects in my condition. He is always prompt during these frequent Virtual Appointments and always provided outstanding care. I highly recommend Doctor Ditz for anyone who needs a very competent physician who can treat a host of conditions successfully. Sincerely, John E. Seibert Satellite Beach, Florida (321) 773-1512 Telephone:
Judith M.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent!
Michael H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great call, very thorough.
Tonya C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was able to get a sane day appointment. The staff and Doctor are great and very helpful!
Donna M.
Submitted 04/01/21
He is always there for me, even when his system was down. He has been my primary Doctor for 12 years.
Kelly F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I thought the video visit was great. On time. Didn’t have to commute. Same results!
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent care