How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera

Family Medicine, Concierge Medicine, & Aesthetics located in Melbourne, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Family Practice of Suntree and Viera always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice of Suntree and Viera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very impressed with time spent by doctor explaining different recommendations.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always have a professional, courteous and non stress experience here. Excellent practice.
Russell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Practice
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Ditz Was very patient, ask all the right questions to found out what was my problem, I will recommend to anyon Thanks Doc
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Best Doctor in the whole world..
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
State of the art facility with caring doctor and staff!! 5 Stars all the way around!!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Appointment was on time, all concerns were thoroughly addressed, and I left feeling upbeat and going forward.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Best family practice in the area, They actually care about your health & well being. You are treated as a person, not just a number. They take the time you need to explain any issues you are having with your health.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Keela is so patient and understanding at each appointment. Patient care is always her top priority. Through the last 2 years she has been able to get me answers others couldn't in over a decade!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Appreciated the time Dr. Fitz spent with me.
Carl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good people. Thank you.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent… Appointment was exactly what I needed. Doctor and staff are very friendly and pleasant
Errol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The staff is courteous and professional
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Really appreciated being able to get seen so quickly... Even if it is by phone..
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The Dr. was punctual, prepared and efficient in dealing with my medical needs—great staff too!
Jonita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Love Dr Ditz and Staff.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Doctor Ditz, Tammy and other staff were professional, yet kind, intelligent without being stuffy. I enjoyed the visit--have found a good fit.
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent staff and Dr. Ditz spent a lot of time with me explaining blood work and options.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Experience
Deardra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Ditz is a very personable and thorough doctor. He spends the time to listen and explains my health concerns in a way I can understand. I have come to trust him, and that is something much needed from my Primary Care Physician. I highly recommend Dr. Ditz to anyone seeking a PCP.